Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
255 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Jan. 14, 2021 at 12:42 PM EST
"If Elizabeth Clair’s is one of the bridal gift choices the couple chose, I would choose, HANDS DOWN, Elizabeth Clair’s!! Super easy ordering, fast system updates when items are ordered online, option for a handwritten note...all this shows professionalism, class and a personal touch the bride and groom will be sure to appreciate! I know I appreciated the entire process!!"
~ Brenda Morgan
in TX
Jan. 13, 2021 at 1:04 PM EST
"Online buying experience was very easy and secure."
~ Rochelle
in MS
Jan. 12, 2021 at 1:33 PM EST
"Wonderful experience!"
~ Jane Mclean
in FL
Jan. 9, 2021 at 8:02 PM EST
"Rebecca took great care of me as usual. Was nice to be able to buy online and still get personal service."
~ Jerilynn Billingsley
in MS
Jan. 8, 2021 at 1:04 PM EST
"Very pleased!"
~ Debbie Rayner
in MS
Jan. 5, 2021 at 2:31 PM EST
"Very efficient and courteous!"
~ Dianne Guthrie
in AL
Jan. 3, 2021 at 4:43 PM EST
"Easy to work with; quite friendly and helpful"
~ Carrie Beth Randall
in MS
Dec. 25, 2020 at 6:41 AM EST
"It was delightful working with Elizabeth Claire. Thanks for the great customer service!"
~ Linda Chase
in MS
Dec. 18, 2020 at 2:28 PM EST
"Great experience!"
~ Layne Popernik
in MS
Dec. 17, 2020 at 4:06 PM EST
"5 star"
~ Janice Evans
in MS
Dec. 17, 2020 at 3:10 PM EST
"I was so pleased with the experience I referred two friends."
~ Cathy Vernon
in MS
Dec. 17, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"It was easy to select my gift and I was called to get payment within a few hours!"
~ Julia Simmons
in MS
Dec. 13, 2020 at 5:01 PM EST
"So nice!!! Feel like a member of the family there!"
~ Pamela Norman
in GA
Dec. 10, 2020 at 1:11 PM EST
"I ordered all the girls in my family Annie Glass pieces for Christmas and they had it ready and gift wrapped so perfectly and beautifully!! The staff was super friendly and so helpful! Love this cute little store, and will be back for all my future gifts! :)"
~ Shelby Burton
in MS
Dec. 8, 2020 at 1:37 PM EST
"I ordered the Santa wearing mask ornament. I called to make sure my order was received and the lady I spoke with was very helpful. The ornament was received in a few days and in perfect condition. Merry Christmas!"
~ Pamela Duncan
in MS
Dec. 8, 2020 at 12:44 PM EST
"Have great customer service! Super nice ladies!"
~ Dorcas Matias
in MS
Dec. 8, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Allison Mccutcheon
in NY
Dec. 7, 2020 at 10:15 AM EST
"Very easy to use website made Christmas shopping easy and safe.
Thanks so much for curb side pickup of the beautifully wrapped gifts."
~ Frances Dempsey
in MS
Dec. 6, 2020 at 3:41 PM EST
"Elizabeth Claire’s has a wonderful website that enabled me to shop their bridal registry online with ease. After I made my selection, I received a phone call from the store within 30 minutes to give payment over the phone. It was easy and safe from identity theft."
~ Linda Coleman
in MS
Dec. 3, 2020 at 11:29 PM EST
"Great customer service, great website, even though I couldn't pay online the call to place my order was within a few minutes and they were very helpful and informative with details that would not have been available if I had paid online.
Thank you!
Nora in TX"
~ Nora Shuck
in TX
Dec. 3, 2020 at 1:44 PM EST
"Super easy to order. Great follow up with customer service."
~ Noel Jacobs
in MS
Nov. 24, 2020 at 12:44 PM EST
"Great website and customer service. Was disappointed that I could not pay for purchase online. This may keep people from ordering from your store.
Sincerely,
Robin Harkey"
~ Robin Harkey
in MS
Nov. 21, 2020 at 8:07 PM EST
"Great customer service. Went over and above to help in choosing a gift. Love your store. Great selection."
~ Angela Kestenbaum
in MS
Nov. 20, 2020 at 8:40 PM EST
"Easy to order being from out of town. Really wish I could have given my credit card at the time of my order. It would have saved the step of being called on the phone."
~ Judy Mcconnell
in PA
Nov. 19, 2020 at 5:47 PM EST
"Great service for out of town folks."
~ Belinda Young
in MS

Next page