VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
34 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 5:19 PM EST

~ Mialee Steinmetz in AR

April 16, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Teresa W. Irwin in MS

April 1, 2019 at 3:05 PM EST

~ Jeannine Peters in MS

March 30, 2019 at 12:55 PM EST

~ Wendy Hollon in AL

March 26, 2019 at 8:57 PM EST

"We are so pleased with how kind everyone at Elizabeth Clair’s has been. Everyone has been so helpful and responded to emails in a timely manner! We appreciate them so much and can’t wait until our wedding showers begin :)"
~ Kayla Shalon Tidwell

March 22, 2019 at 1:02 PM EST

~ Gretchen Grimsley in MS

March 18, 2019 at 11:18 AM EST

"Loved registering at Elizabeth Clair's! Ms. Sandy was beyond helpful and made me want one of everything in store!"
Wedding picture ~ Hart Robbins in MS

March 14, 2019 at 4:20 PM EST

"I ordered from a bridal registry. It was a great experience & so easy. I hope to visit the store in person one day."
~ Margaret Elrod in TN

March 10, 2019 at 9:52 PM EST

~ Annedrea Morreale in TN

March 6, 2019 at 12:02 PM EST

"I love the convenience of shopping online!
I love everything about Elizabeth Clair’s!"
~ Judy Beard in MS

March 3, 2019 at 9:53 AM EST

~ Peggi Phillips in MS

February 26, 2019 at 3:14 PM EST

~ Paula Hill in AR

February 7, 2019 at 1:28 PM EST

~ Wray Crippin in TX

January 27, 2019 at 9:55 AM EST

~ Carole Jennings in AR

January 21, 2019 at 2:52 PM EST

"I love the ease of online shopping at EC’s!"
~ Tori Nunnelee-Barber in TN

January 18, 2019 at 1:52 PM EST

"Great service, easy to pick a gift and place the order. Love the personal touch Elizabeth Clair's gives to customers"
~ Rebecca Adams in MS

January 15, 2019 at 2:10 PM EST

"A wonderful online shopping experience for my cousin's daughter, who is getting married in early March. I live in Arkansas and was thrilled to use Elizabethclair's excellent wedding registry. They took care of everything!"
~ Elise Cater in AR

January 6, 2019 at 2:33 PM EST

"Love this service! Thanks for making it easy."
~ Cindy Harris in MS

January 4, 2019 at 5:23 PM EST

"Great service!! Thanks!"
~ Hannah Cox in MS

December 25, 2018 at 1:04 PM EST

"Great service and the online wedding registry to order was simple and easy!!"
~ Caitlyn Wilson in MS

December 24, 2018 at 8:39 AM EST

"Simple and easy!! I loved working with EC’s"
Wedding picture ~ Allye Neuhaus in MS

December 19, 2018 at 8:30 AM EST

"Absolutely loved registering at EC's! They are all very helpful and make the experience wonderful. I also love all of their items I was able to register for!"
Wedding picture ~ Mialee Billingsley in MS

December 11, 2018 at 3:18 PM EST

"Very easy!! Love this store and so excited to see it online since I live out of town!!!"
~ Kacy Dixon in MS

November 29, 2018 at 2:53 PM EST

"Easy and very convenient shopping. Great customer service!!"
~ Christi Jolly in MS

November 27, 2018 at 11:03 PM EST

~ Emily Davidson in MS

November 27, 2018 at 1:28 PM EST

"That was so easy!! Thanks!!"
~ Janet Magruder in MS

November 25, 2018 at 11:23 PM EST

"Love how welcoming and helpful the staff is!!"

November 25, 2018 at 5:51 PM EST

""Thanks for your help in sending a special gift to our cousin!""
~ Julia Reed in MS

November 25, 2018 at 1:35 AM EST

"Easy shopping!"
~ Audrey Roby in MS

November 24, 2018 at 4:54 PM EST

"Thanks for your help in sending sweet Allye a lovely gift!"
~ Laurie Connell in TN

November 17, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

"Easy and efficient wedding gift shopping"
~ William in MS

November 10, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Great selection and easy access"
~ Sharon Russell in MS

October 30, 2018 at 6:57 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Sarah Farmer in MS

October 22, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Mollie Houin in MS

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here