Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
365 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 6:07 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We loved working with Elizabeth Clair's! They made the whole process super easy and helped us pick out exactly what we needed! Felt great that my guests were going to be well taken care of if they chose to buy at EC's!"
~ Allie Brown in MS
May 15, 2021 at 1:20 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Great to work with! The staff really helped me pick out the perfect items for our new home."
~ Nicole Healy in MS
May 14, 2021 at 11:50 PM EST
"Pleased with ease of purchasing items on your site."
~ Ann Gossen
in LA
May 14, 2021 at 11:37 PM EST
"This was my daughter bday present and she got gift certificate. I wished would have known she was getting a gift certificate and not her plates from her wedding registry. I would have ordered something else. Very disappointed when went with her to pick up a gift certificate!"
~ Shannon Carroll
in MS
May 14, 2021 at 12:54 AM EST
"Nice items, easy to choose a gift from a registry. I do wish there was a way to go ahead and pay on the website. Good and friendly communication."
~ Kim St John
in WA
May 13, 2021 at 2:14 PM EST
"Great experience! Lovely staff!"
~ Perry Calhoun
in MS
May 12, 2021 at 2:51 PM EST
"I would love if you had a pay online feature rather than having to receive a call back. Otherwise, perfect."
~ Donna Ross
in AL
May 11, 2021 at 12:59 PM EST
"Great and easy!!"
~ Lisa Haynie
in MS
May 10, 2021 at 3:23 PM EST
"So great to work with and made the process so easy!"
~ Hayes Franklin
in TN
May 8, 2021 at 1:02 PM EST
"Buying online so easy and great customer service!"
~ Ogden Deaton
in AL
May 5, 2021 at 11:09 PM EST
"Service was most helpful via telephone."
~ Suzanne Boone
in MS
May 5, 2021 at 12:36 PM EST
"Great Service!"
~ Lori Wicks
in TX
May 5, 2021 at 8:47 AM EST
"Best way to shop! Quick and most convenient!"
~ Karen Logan
in MS
May 3, 2021 at 12:36 PM EST
"Very helpful and nice. They made my purchase very easy. Thank you"
~ Sherri Shelton
in LA
May 2, 2021 at 2:23 PM EST
"Very quick and easy. Friendly staff"
~ Jane Marsh
in MS
May 1, 2021 at 9:46 AM EST
"AMAZING!!!!!!!"
~ Peyton Presley
in TN
April 30, 2021 at 4:14 PM EST
"Gift giving made incredibly simple. Five stars all around!"
~ Monica Morris
in AL
April 28, 2021 at 12:55 PM EST
"The service was fantastic. EC’s never disappoints"
~ Teresa Warren
in MS
April 27, 2021 at 1:49 PM EST
"I would leave five stars if I was able to pay for my order. I received an email saying I would either receive a second email or phone call where I would give my credit card for payment. Have not received either."
~ Judith Thornton
in AL
April 27, 2021 at 12:57 PM EST
"The easiest and most convenient way to shop during the busy wedding season!"
~ Karen Logan
in MS
April 27, 2021 at 12:37 PM EST
"Very easy ordering online!"
~ Bonnie Jones
in MS
April 26, 2021 at 6:39 PM EST
"Easy ordering and wonderful staff!"
~ Scott Sciretta
in FL
April 26, 2021 at 2:50 PM EST
"Friendly and professional staff!"
~ cheryl young
in MS
April 26, 2021 at 1:49 PM EST
"Wonderful way to shop! Very quick and easy! The store called within a few hours to complete the sale."
~ Sharon Hollingsworth
in MS
April 24, 2021 at 1:23 PM EST
"Quick and easy way to shop, purchase gifts, and relay info to bride and groom, even providing a place to leave a note. Nice display of products. Payment at time of order would be more convenient ."
~ Kay Davis
in NC

Next page