Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
218 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Yesterday at 4:33 PM EST
""Excellent Customer Service. I appreciate that I was able to personally select my item from their stock via text. Thank you for taking the time to ensure that I could make a perfect match!""
~ Renee Conner
in CO
Oct. 27, 2020 at 1:07 PM EST
"Easy process and very friendly."
~ Christian Mcmurry
in FL
Oct. 24, 2020 at 1:28 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We loved registering for our wedding at Elizabeth Clairs! They walked me through the entire store and described every unique piece to me. They have a beautiful selection! They even put a picture of you and your fiancé up in their store to add that personal touch!"
~ Brooke Carroll in MS
Oct. 21, 2020 at 4:43 PM EST
"Fast, easy and extremely nice!"
~ Penny Lindsey
in TN
Oct. 21, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"Personable service is so nice! High 5!"
~ Denise Martin
in GA
Oct. 18, 2020 at 5:35 PM EST
"So nice and gracious!"
~ Cathy Miller
in MS
Oct. 15, 2020 at 8:21 PM EST
"Very pleased with order and follow from organization. High 5’s indeed."
~ Dennis Voge
in MS
Oct. 15, 2020 at 2:15 PM EST
"Registry easy to use. Staff assistant efficient."
~ Anita Zalesin
in MI
Oct. 14, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"excellent service. Thanks,"
~ Jan Nash
in MS
Oct. 12, 2020 at 5:29 PM EST
"Great service. Beautiful products. User friendly website. 5 stars for Elizabeth Clair’s. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
~ Judy Woods
in MS
Oct. 12, 2020 at 1:17 PM EST
"Made gift giving so convenient and easy!"
~ Lynn Mims
in MS
Oct. 12, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
"Terrific choices for wedding gifts. Best avenue available to order on line. Grateful that gifts are held at store for pick up by couples/ for showers. Really appreciate follow up phone call for credit card."
~ Sue McAllister
in MS
Oct. 11, 2020 at 9:32 PM EST
"Great service and nice. 5 star"
~ Robert Balducci0
in MS
Oct. 10, 2020 at 4:20 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Missy McMullan
in MS
Oct. 10, 2020 at 1:19 PM EST
"Amazing customer service ! Thank you for delivering a beautiful wedding gift ! It’s reassuring to know I can order online from another state and be so confident that my gift will be perfect! Thank you !!"
~ Joan Musser
in NC
Oct. 9, 2020 at 3:49 PM EST
"Love the bowl I ordered. It came fast and they were very pleasant to deal with."
~ Michelle Metzing
in PA
Oct. 9, 2020 at 2:05 PM EST
"Great customer service! Beautiful wedding gifts"
~ Sonia Simrall
in MS
Oct. 8, 2020 at 11:42 AM EST
"Easy ordering for gorgeous product!"
~ Donna Scucchi
in MS
Oct. 7, 2020 at 1:09 PM EST
"Very helpful with buying wedding presents! Great customer service!"
~ Jennifer Rogers Brown
in MS
Oct. 3, 2020 at 1:49 PM EST
"Excellent service"
~ william Brown
in TN
Sept. 30, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"VERY efficient and helpful. Wonderful experience-thank you so much!"
~ Karen Blue
in AR
Sept. 28, 2020 at 5:46 PM EST
"Everyone was nice and helpful as well !
Great place"
~ Gail Cutshall
in MS
Sept. 28, 2020 at 1:42 PM EST
"Great service and efficient"
~ Mary Grace Rome
in LA
Sept. 23, 2020 at 1:52 PM EST
""This store had everything I could ever want. They made registering so easy and everything they offer is beautiful."
~ Peyton
Sept. 23, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
"I ordered my wedding gift after finding the registry online and receiving instruction to make a follow up phone call. The phone number took me to one of two store locations, necessitating a second phone call to the other location. Both store’s personnel were helpful and gracious; however, it would be better if the online ordering were streamlined to allow the purchaser to know the specific store and phone number for each registry, especially since it’s unusual to have to call to complete an online purchase rather than providing all necessary information online."
~ Susan Bolch
in GA

Next page